Emmaus Lutheran Church of Ft Wayne, IN

Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020    
Passage: Matthew 15:21-28 & Romans 11:1-32    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, IN Rev. Roy C Olsen III
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2020    
Passage: Matthew 14:22-33 & Romans 10:5-17    
  Description: Back to School Sunday Sent to Serve. Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, IN. Rev. Roy C Olsen III
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2020    
Passage: Matthew 14:13-21 & Romans 9:1-5    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, IN. Rev. Roy C Olsen III
  Date: Thursday, July 02, 2020    
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020    
Passage: Matthew 10:34    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne IN Rev. Roy C. Olsen, III
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2020    
Passage: Matthew 10:5-33 & Romans 6:12-23    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne. Rev. Roy C Olsen III
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020    
Passage: Matthew 9:35-10:8 & Romans 5:6-15    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne. Rev. Roy C Olsen III: Preacher Gunnar Campbell
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2020    
Passage: Matthew 28:16-20    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne. Rev. Dr. Robert Bennett
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020    
Passage: Acts 2:1-21 & John 7:37-39    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne. Rev. Roy C Olsen III
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2020    
Passage: John 17:1-11    
  Description: Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne. Rev. Roy C Olsen III

 


22Feb
Handbells Thursday, February 22 @ 6:00 PM
22Feb
Adult Choir Thursday, February 22 @ 7:00 PM
24Feb
A Night at the Races Auction @ FW Country Club Saturday, February 24 @ 6:00 PM
25Feb
Divine Service - Holy Communion Sunday, February 25 @ 9:00 AM
25Feb
Sunday School & Adult Bible Class Sunday, February 25 @ 10:30 AM

   
 
 

        
  Emmaus Lutheran Church @ 8626 Covington Rd Ft. Wayne, IN 46804     260-459-7722   
Site by My Church Website
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me